Muppets Mayhem Trailer Upgrades to 11.5

Muppets Mayhem Trailer Upgrades to 11.5

The Electrical Mayhem Band is the most effective rock band of the final 50 years! That is the truth depicted within the new trailer for the upcoming Disney+ sequence, The chaos of the Muppets, the place the group, mockumentary model, strives to file its first album.

Right here is the official synopsis of the present:

The Muppets of Mayhem follows The Electrical Mayhem Band—Dr. Enamel on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet, on an epic and musical journey to file their very first studio-album. With the assistance of a younger, pushed musical director, Nora Singh, the old-school Muppet band come face-to-face with right this moment’s music scene as they lastly try and file their first studio album.

From the trailer, it appears like a enjoyable trip! It additionally seems that the variety of celebrities making appearances is huge, confirmed by a press launch from Disney+. Buckle up whereas I record all of the well-known folks you may see on the present: Paula Abdul, Steve Aoki, David Bizarro, Rachel Bloom, Nicole Byer, Sofia Carson, Charlamagne Tha God, Tommy Chong, Billy Corgan, Stephanie D’Abruzzo , deadmau5, Desiigner, Colton Dunn, Morgan Freeman, Susanna Hoffs, James Hong, Jennifer Irwin Karamo, Kesha, Tommy Lee, Lil Nas X, Riki Lindhome, Cheech Marin, Ziggy Marley, Jack McBrayer, Arden Myrin, Nico Santos, Kristen Schaal , Ben Schwartz, Ryan Seacrest, Kevin Smith, Chris Stapleton, Danny Trejo, Joe Lo Truglio, “Bizarre Al” Yankovic, Cedric Yarbrough and Zedd.

Phew! Muppet Mayhem additionally stars people Lilly Singh, Tahj Mowry and Saara Chaudry, with recurring visitor star Anders Holm. The Electrical Mayhem Band is represented by Invoice Barretta as Dr. Enamel, Dave Goelz as Zoot, Eric Jacobson as Animal, Peter Linz as Lips, David Rudman as Janice, and Matt Vogel as than Floyd Pepper.

The undertaking was developed and written by government producers Adam F. Goldberg (The Goldbergs), Invoice Barretta (The Muppets, Haunted Muppet Mansion), and co-executive producer Jeff Yorkes. Michael Bostick, Kris Eber and David Lightbody and Leigh Slaughter of Muppets Studio are additionally government producers. The unique music is by Linda Perry, and the soundtrack can even be out there on streaming platforms on Could 10, with a vinyl model of The Electrical Band’s album out there on Could 12, which you’ll pre-order. here.

All episodes of Muppet Mayhem The sequence will probably be out there on Disney+ on Could 10, 2023.

#Muppets #Mayhem #Trailer #Upgrades

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *